View Cart

ABORYM "Dirty Remix" Aluminium Box CD

The album comes in a limited edition aluminium box and contains a previously unreleased track entitled “A.T.W.A. | All the way Alive”, a new version of “Does Not Compute (“Captain Morgan” version)” from the critically-acclaimed album “With No Human Intervention” as well as 7 remixes of tracks taken from the latest double-album “Dirty”, which were chosen by the italian band through an open contest. The remixes are by Mortiis, Throne of Molok, Kingdom, XP8, Red Sector A, Emiliano Natali and Narchost.