View Cart


ABORYM to release new vinyl trilogy "Something For Nobody - Vol.1"

Aborym is a band that has continuously been ahead of the game. With a career span of over 25 years, they firstly established themselves as a pioneer in the extreme industrial metal genre, setting new landmarks for them as well as for other activists in the extreme metal scene, and over the last few years shifting to a more industrial rocky metal environment while putting more emphasis on their industrial landscapes, entering a new era in the exploration of industrial music in an effort that cannot be made more clear with their latest output "SHIFTING.negative".

F. "Fabban" GIANNESE and his collaborators have been working on a series of recordings in their own sound laboratory Synthesis Recording Studio under supervision of sound engineer ANDREA CORVO. FABBAN was also personally commissioned by director RAFFAELE PICCHIO to compose the score of his latest project SAKRIFICE, produced by RICCARDO DE FLAVIIS, that will be part of the SANGUE MISTO series.

This resulted in a series of exclusive new works & remixes and a 3-part soundtrack to be released as a 3 volume vinyl set under the title ‘’Something For Nobody’’, with each volume to be released throughout the year and with vol.1 featuring valuable collaborations and guests with artists such as Keith Hillebrandt (Nine Inch Nails, David Bowie, U2, Useful Noise…), Angela Martyr, DEFLORE, Luciano Lamanna.

This is a gift from the band to the die-hard fans, a celebration of 25 years of relentless sonic transgression, furthermore an experiment that will satisfy the most adventurous of listeners.

SOMETHING FOR NOBODY Vol. 1 is set for release on a date yet to be confirmed.

The track list:

1 - Something For Nobody pt.1
2 - For A Better Past (Deconstruction mix by KEITH HILLEBRANDT)
3 - You Can’t handle The Truth (Evil dub deconstruction by DEFLORE)
4 - Deathwish (Angela Martyr - Ecstasy under duress remix by Aborym)
5 - Farwaysai (Keith Hillebrandt - Inertia remix by Fabban, Aborym)
6 - Mastica Me (Deflore - Digitalis Ambigua remix by Aborym)

Posted on April 14th, 2017


THE REPTILIAN SESSION « S/t » LP to be released end of April.

Italy’s THE REPTILIAN SESSION, featuring core members of Black Thrash misfits VESPER and FINGERNAILS, release their awaited first full length record of cold blooded Black Metal, the follow-up to their critically acclaimed demo tape which Decibel Magazine and Morbiddeceiver (Nunslaughter) awarded as best demo cassette release from the year 2015.

THE REPTILIAN SESSION execute virulent Black Metal, combining razor edged riffing with infectious old school grooves, in a style that will appeal to devotees of both old and new waves of Black Metal.

Featuring guest vocals by Fabban (Aborym), a remixed track by Sirio Gry J (owner of reputable avantgarde techno label Monolith Records) and a cover track of Bahaus’ timeless classic « Double Dare ».

Recorded at Subsound Studios by engineer Luciano Lamanna.

Tracklist :

1. Dark Matter Of Anti-Vniverse

2.The Feast Of The Reptiles - Listen here

3.The Dungeon Before The Void - Listen here

4. Black Exoplanet

5. Cosmic Glorification Of Evil

6. The Dungeon Before The Void (Sirio Gry J. ‘’March To Hell Edit.)

7. Double Dare

Posted on April 13th, 2017

ABORYM "SHIFTING.negative" T-shirt Pre-order

New Aborym "SHIFTING.negative" T-shirts are now available to preorder from the Dead Seed Productions webstore, HERE.

High quality black T-shirts, white front and back print with discharge ink. Available as classic T-shirt fit and Lady fit T-shirts. This is a limited edition pre order design scheduled to ship end of january.

Posted on December 21st, 2016

HJARNIDAUDI vinyl releases.

Dead Seed Productions is proud to welcome one of Norway’s finest doom crafters amongst its ranks, namely HJARNIDAUDI.

HJARNIDAUDI is the instrumental brainchild of Vidar "Voidar" Ermesjø (KOLDBRANN, KRAANIUM), the project emerged shortly after previous astral drone project HLIDOLF was put to a halt. HJARNIDAUDI has since been crafting a unique blend of doom and drone atmospheres for over a decade now, portraying massive and pounding soundscapes of dirgey, crushing and alienating guitar waves in a unique and incomparable way.

HJARNIDAUDI is as epic as it is apocalyptic, it is an unearthly trip that shatters the sonic barriers of time and dimension.

Though HJARNIDAUDI has always maintained a discreet status, it has nonetheless become an underground cult throughout the years, building a solid following and witnessing the likes of Niklas Kvarforth (SHINING) covering a number of its works.

We are pleased to finally announce the release of the first ever vinyl editions of the albums Pain:Noise:March and Psykostarevoid, both to be released in their original instrumental form. A special and limited boxed set will also be released in celebration of HJARNIDAUDI’s ten years of existence.

Further details and release dates will be announced soon.

Posted on July 1st, 2016